A week long hiatus

I am sorry about this, but this week we will not be exploring a new wonderful window. Instead, I will be busy toiling for your entertainment, and you’ll have to wait until next week for your dose of wonder. Or get it out of a can, whatever. I haven’t missed a Wednesday yet, and I started right at the beginning of the year, so I’ve been consistent so far, you can’t hold that against me. It’s Octoberween, as I mentioned last week, and I have something different in store for the day — which, if you haven’t been marking off the days, falls on a Wednesday this month. So. It’ll involve costumes, ghosts, deaths, and something strangely familiar…

Just a little preview, because I’m leaving you to your own devices this week.

Leave a Reply

