filler post here

Actually, I do have an interesting link for you. It’s a claim that the study of science fiction provides all the evidence we need for rescuing the liberal arts. I thought that might interest you. However, my life continues to be pretty crazy. I got a new, weird job that I actually can’t tell you about yet, but I will be able to — and it will interest you if you’ve bothered to find yourself at this particular blog. And I have to rush home to actually get my things, as I only came to Memphis to visit, not to stay most of the rest of the summer working.

So I’ll try to get a post for you next week on time, and another extra to make up for this week. Until then!

Leave a Reply

